Contact

3220 W. Monte Vista Ave. PMB# 199,
Turlock, California,
United States - 95380
Contact Us

Before contacting a TVYFL League Board Representative-
 
Did you contact you Head Coach?
Did you contact your Local Team Representative?
Did you receive an answer from your Local Organization?
Did you contact the offending team/coach/person via your teams League Representative?
This is proper procedure for the chain of command to function and allow local representatives to correct issues at their local team level.
E-Board members will always refer you back to your local organization if you have not followed the above steps.

info@tvyfl.us


Please send all communication to info@tvyfl.us.
This will insure better communication with all TVYFL board members.



Alfonzo Nava President anava@tvyfl.us
Joe Powers VP - Primary- Primary Team Contact jpowers@tvyfl.us
Jorje Garcia VP - Special Events jgarcia@tvyfl.us
Vito Fontana VP - Special Events vfontana@tvyfl.us
Amy Crabtree Cheer Commissioner - Primary Cheer Contact acrabtree@tvyfl.us
Carrie Russell Cheer VP - Special Events crussell@tvyfl.us
Amy Rapier Treasurer arapier@tvyfl.us
Curtis Jacobson Secretary cjacobson@tvyfl.us
Adam Lema Coaches Commissioner - USA Football alema@tvyfl.us
Robert Mann Insurance Commissioner rmann@tvyfl.us
James Russell Member-at-Large jrussell@tvyfl.us
Tracy Blackmore Ref Commissioner info@tvyfl.us